There are no urgent messages at this time.

A A

Agendas from Committee Meetings

For your reference, you can review the agendas from various Board of Education committees and task forces from this calendar year. If you are seeking older information, please contact the Board's Support Administrator, Vivian Dorfman, at 860-695-8870.

 

October 2014

 

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 School_Choice_Committee_Agenda.pdf

Monday, October 6, 2014 Parent_&_Community_Engagement_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Policy_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

 

September 2014

Monday, Septermber 15, 2014

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 

August 2014

Wednesday, August 6 Human_Resources_Committee.pdf

 

June 2014

Wednesday, June 18 Human_Resources_Committee.pdf

Tuesday, June 10 Human_Resources_Committee.pdf

Tuesday, June 10 Parent_&_Community_Engagement_Committee.pdf

Thursday, June 5 Policy_Committee.pdf

Monday, June 2 Human_Resources_Committee.pdf

 

May 2014

Tuesday, May 27 Human_Resources_Committee.pdf

Thursday, May 15 Policy_Committee_Agenda.pdf

Wednesday, May 7 Human_Resources_Committee.pdf

Tuesday, May 6, 2014 Human_Resources_Committee.pdf

 

April 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 Finance_&_Audit_Committee_Agenda.pdf

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 School_Choice_Committee_Agenda.pdf

Monday, April 21, 2014 Superintendent_Search_Committee_MeetingAgenda.pdf

Thursday, April 17, 2014 Policy_Committee_Agenda.pdf

 

March 2014

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Superintendent_Search_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 School_Choice_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Monday, March 24, 2014 Finance_&_Audit_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Monday, March 19, 2014 Superintendent_Search_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Parent_Community_Engagement_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Superintendent_Search_Committee_Executive_Session_Agenda.pdf

Tuesday, March 11, 2014 Policy_Committee_Agenda.pdf

 

February 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014 Finance_Committee_Agenda

 

January 2014

Thursday, January 23, 2014 Superintendent_Search_Committee_Meeting_Agenda

 

December 2014

Monday, December 16, 2013 Superintendent_Search_Committee_Meeting_Agenda

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 Superintendent_Search_Committee_Meeting_Agenda

Monday, December 9, 2013 School_Choice_&_Facilities_Committee_Agenda

 

November 2013

Monday, November 18, 2013 Superintendent_Search_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

 

October 2013

Thursday, October 10, 2013 Ad-Hoc_Building_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Tuesday, October 8, 2013 Committee_of_the_Whole.pdf

 

September 2013

Friday, September 13, 2013 School_Choice_Committee_Agenda.pdf

Tuesday, September 10, 2013 Ad-Hoc_Building_Committee.pdf

Monday, September 9, 2013 Policy_Committee_Agenda.pdf

 

August 2013

Monday, August 26, 2013 Finance Committee Agenda.pdf

Monday, August 5, 2013 Policy_Committee_Agenda.pdf

 

July 2013

Tuesday, July 23, 2013 Ad_Hoc_Building_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf

Monday, July 8, 2013 Ad_Hoc_Building_Committee_Meeting_Agenda.pdf