Luann Szerejko

Staffing Associate

szerl001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8453

Natalie Javier

Talent Recruiter

natalie.javier@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8519

Jessica Richardson

Data & Program Manager

jessica.richardson@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8607

Natasha Durrant

Executive Director of Human Resources

ndurrant@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8618

Guillermo Garcia

OTM & Labor Systems and Information Manager

garcg003@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8566

Janet Serrano

Staffing Specialist

serrj001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8702

Nancy Williams

Senior Talent Recruiter

nwilliams@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8606

Cathy Diana

Staffing Specialist

cathy.diana@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8666

Joley Shaw

Time & Attendance Specialist

shawj002@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8589

Connie Nieves

Staffing Specialist

connie.nieves@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8435

Loren Andreotta

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources

loren.andreotta@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8835

Rachael Stimpson

Performance Management Specialist

stimr001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8835

Autumn Baltimore

Coordinator of Career Development

balta001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8673

Blanca Perez

Benefits Associate

pereb002@hartfordschools.org

Janet Assard

Staffing Associate

assaj001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8687