Jill Cutler Hodgman

Chief Labor & Legal Officer

Tania Granco

Executive Assistant

tania.granco@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8506

Janet Assard

Staffing Associate

assaj001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8687

Natasha Durrant

Executive Director of Human Resources

ndurrant@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8618

Guillermo Garcia

Information Specialist

garcg003@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8566

Alysia Siciliano

Staffing Associate

alysiaanne.siciliano@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8544

Luann Szerejko

Staffing Associate

szerl001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8453

Natalie Javier

Talent Recruiter

natalie.javier@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8519

Jessica Richardson

Data & Program Manager

jessica.richardson@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8607

Janet Serrano

Staffing Specialist

serrj001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8702

Nancy Williams

Senior Talent Recruiter

nwilliams@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8606

Elaine Bonfiglio

Insurance Benefits Specialist

ebonfiglio@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8609

Peter Dart

Executive Director of Performance Management

dartp001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8516

Sarah Diggs

Acting Director of Professional Learning

sarah.diggs@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8671

Kimberly Schulte

Staffing Manager

schuk001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8615

Margaret Rice

Program Manager

ricem002@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8541

Cathy Diana

Staffing Specialist

cathy.diana@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8666

Joley Shaw

Time & Attendance Specialist

shawj002@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8589

Connie Nieves

Staffing Specialist

connie.nieves@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8435

Loren Andreotta

Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources

loren.andreotta@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8835

Rachael Stimpson

Performance Management Specialist

stimr001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8835

Autumn Baltimore

Coordinator of Career Development

balta001@hartfordschools.org
860-695-8792

Brenda Ramos

Substitute Specialist/9th Floor Receptionist

860-695-8454

Blanca Perez

Benefits Associate

pereb002@hartfordschools.org