Family Information Nights & School Open Houses Scheduled

Family Information Nights & School Open Houses Scheduled

Learn more here!

UPCOMING EVENTS

Family Information Nights at:

Martin Luther King Jr. School Monday 2/12/18 4:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. At Martin Luther King School Jr. with Rawson School leadership attending.
Batchelder School Tuesday 2/13/18 5:00 p.m. -6:30 p.m. Montessori, Kennelly, Sanchez, ELAMS, McDonough Schools’ leaders attending.
Simpson-Waverly School Thursday 2/15/18 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. SAND and Wish Schools’ leaders attending.
High School, Inc. Thursday 2/15/18 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. JMA Leaders Attending
Martin Luther King Jr.  Middle School @ Rawson School Thursday 3/1/18 11:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. (after 10:00 a.m. Open House)
and 5:45 p.m. – 6:15 p.m. (after 4:00 p.m. Open House)
Middle School Information Sessions for Martin  Luther King Jr. and Rawson Schools middle school families for 2018-2019.

 

Open Houses

Montessori Magnet at Moylan School Wednesday 2/21/18 9:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m. 101 Catherine Street
Wish Museum School Thursday 2/22/18 4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. 350 Barbour Street
Sanchez School Monday 2/26/18 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. 176 Babcock Street
McDonough Middle School Tuesday 2/27/18 4:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. 111 Hillside Avenue
Rawson School Thursday 3/1/18 10:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m. 260 Holcomb Street
Expeditionary Learning Academy at Moylan School Monday 3/5/18 4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. 101 Catherine Street
Rawson School (for MLK Middle School families) Monday 3/5/18 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. 260 Holcomb Street
Journalism and Media Academy Thursday 3/8/18 5:30-7:00 150 Tower Avenue
Kennelly School Thursday 3/8/18 4:30-6:00 180 White Street
S.A.N.D. School Thursday 3/15/18 3:30-5:00 1750 Main Street
S.A.N.D. School Friday 3/16/18 9:00-11:00 1750 Main Street

See fliers for families below.

Family Information Meeting flyer – MLK ENG SPA

 

Family Information Meeting flyer – Batchelder ENG SPA

 

Family Information Meeting flyer – Simpson-Waverly ENG SPA

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This post is also available in: Español