The main focus of the Family and Community Support Service Provider is to develop and strengthen the district’s relationships with children, families, and to support the Hartford Public School community school’s framework. The Family and Community Support Service Provider supports the community and monitors student attendance in the following ways: visits the homes of current or potential students; works with parents and coordinates parent access to internal and external resources; distributes important information about their assigned school and/or district; assists in the enrollment process; and keeps records of their efforts to cultivate parental interest and engagement in their children’s education. The Family and Community Support Service Providers serve to promote academic achievement for all students.

So Proud of our Breakthrough Magnet School North FCSSP, Fina Loman, in the News!
FOX61: Hartford educator and entrepreneur on mission to amplify minority voices through literature and art

Find contact info for  your school’s Family & Community Support Service Provider below.  If your school does not have an FCSSP, you may call your school’s main contact number for help.

Family & Community Support Service Provider List, 2021-22

 

High Schools

Family & Community Support Service Provider (FCSSP) Email Address  
Bulkeley High School Myrna Metayer- Rivera

 

 

 

 

 

Chelsea Flores

METAM001@hartfordschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

Chelsea.Flores@hartfordschools.org 

 

 

Capital Preparatory Magnet

 

 

Shania Myers

 

 

Shania.myers@hartfordschools.org

 

 

Classical Magnet School

 

Tiffany Ortiz

 

Tiffany.Ortiz@hartfordschools.org

 

Great Path Academy at Manchester at Community College

 

Janice Mickle

 

MickJ001@hartfordschools.org

 

 

Hartford Magnet Trinity College Academy

 

 

Shontrice Sparks

 

 

stars001@hartfordschools.org

 

 

Hartford Public High School

 

 

Lissette Prospere

 

 

 

 

Diane Drakes

 

 

PROSL001@hartfordschools.org

 

 

 

 

Diane.Drakes@hartfordschools.org

 

 

Kinsella Magnet School of Performing Arts

 

 

Tahara Holmes

 

 

HOLMT002@hartfordschools.org

 

 

Pathways Academy of Technology & Design

 

 

Zoraida Maldonado

 

 

MALDZ001@hartfordschools.org

 

 

Sport & Medical Sciences Academy

 

 

Joshua Duenas

 

 

duenj002@hartfordschools.org

 

University High Magnet School

 

Ariana Cruz

 

cruza003@hartfordschools.org

 

Weaver High School Sheree Matchen

 

 

 

 

 

 

NiKole Watkins

sheree.matchen@hartfordschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

nikole.watkins@hartfordschools.org

Elementary & Middle Schools Family & Community Support Service

Provider (FCSSP)

Email  
 

Annie Fisher STEM Magnet School

 

Sophia Parchment

 

Sophia.Parchment@hartfordschools.org

 

Betances Learning Lab

 

Marielena Molina

 

MOLIM001@hartfordschools.org

Betances STEM Magnet School Please call the Welcome Center 860-695-8400
 

Breakthrough II Magnet (North) School

 

Tomoye Bryan-Pinnock

 

tomoye.bryan@hartfordschools.org

 

Breakthrough Magnet (South) School

 

Madeline Gomez

 

GOMEM003@hartfordschools.org

 

Burns Latino Studies Academy

 

Jackie Aviles

 

AVILJ001@hartfordschools.org

 

Burr School

 

Karina Monge

 

Karina.Monge@hartfordschools.org

 

Dwight Bellizzi School

 

Icha Pagan

 

PAGAI001@hartfordschools.org

 

Environmental Sciences Magnet at Mary Hooker

 

Andres Rodriguez

 

andres.rodriguez@hartfordschools.org

Expeditionary Learning Academy at Moylan Maria Rivera rivem005@hartfordschools.org
Global Communications Academy Nyla Williams willn001@hartfordschools.org
Hartford PreK Magnet School Eboni Allen Eboni.Allen@hartfordschools.org
Kennelly School Lianmarie Rodriguez

 

 

 

 

 

Timothy Cheever

RODRL001@hartfordschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

CHEET001@hartfordschools.org

Kinsella Magnet School of Performing Arts Vanessa Rodriguez RIVEV002@hartfordschools.org
McDonough Middle School Michelle Martinez Michelle.Martinez@hartfordschools.org
M.D. Fox School Yamil Ramos RAMOY001@hartfordschools.org
Milner Middle School Doris Smith SMITD002@hartfordschools.org
MLK Middle School Joyce Bennett jackj001@hartfordschools.org
Montessori Magnet at Batchelder Nancy Hicks DIAZN001@hartfordschools.org
Montessori Magnet School at Annie Fisher

 

Selene Roberts Selene.Roberts@hartfordschools.org
Naylor School Solange Cardenas-Perez CardS001@hartfordschools.org
Parkville Community School Kiara Medina Kiara.Medina@hartfordschools.org
Rawson School Moneish James-Baronette JAMEM001@hartfordschools.org

 

Renzulli Gifted & Talented Academy Doreen Clapis clapd001@hartfordschools.org
Sanchez Elementary School Aimara Perez   PEREA004@hartfordschools.org
SAND School Rebecca Scheuer rebecca.scheuer@hartfordschools.org
Webster MicroSociety Magnet School Shantell Teran shantall.teran@hartfordschools.org
West Middle School Colleen Grimes colleen.grimes@hartfordschools.org
Wish Museum School Jennifer Torres-Rodriguez Jennifer.Rodriguez@hartfordschools.org
Other School Programs Family & Community Support Service

Provider (FCSSP)

Email  
Adult Education Contact Welcome Center 860-695-8400 Contact Welcome Center 860-695-8400  
New Visions Eric Hughes HUGHE001@hartfordschools.org

Printable List of FCSSPs

USE THE ARROW KEYS AT THE BOTTOM OF THE LIST TO SEE PAGE 2.

OECP School Assignments 2022-23 with emailrev 8-22-22